Board of Directors

Patty Wagstaff
President
Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
pattysuewag@gmail.com
Jamie Barrick
Vice President
Owner/Pharmacist
The Clinic Pharmacy
tjbarrick@sbcglobal.net
Carol Hinex
Secretary
Career Development Specialist
OK Dept. of Human Services
carol.hinex@okdhs.org
Dana Langley
Director
dc.langley@sbcglobal.net
Barton D. West
Director
bart@thewestlawfirm.com
John Stobbe
Director
johnstobbe@gmail.com
Rocky Wade
Director
rocky.wade@gmail.com
Steve Wallace
Director
swallace@visionbank.bank
George Wright
Director
george.wright@potawatomi.org
Sarah Steely
Director
ssteely@shawneemilling.com
Jon Greenwood
Gateway CEO/CCO
jgreenwood@gatewaytoprevention.org