Meet the Team

The Gateway team has many years of experience counseling and assisting with drug and alcohol addiction, prevention, and recovery. Our experiences are personal, some having dealt with their own addictions and/or with family members. The Gateway team combines the best elements from their experiences in an effort to provide our patients a real chance for recovery and a lesser chance of relapse in an atmosphere that’s caring and comfortable.

Administration

Jon Greenwood
Chief Executive Officer
jgreenwood@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-570-1854
Abby Flood
HR Director / Prevention Director
aflood@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Kara Mccullough
Billing (Part-time)
kmccullough@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Jessica Phillips
Prevention Billing Specialist
jphillips@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Erin Rowland
Billing Specialist (Part-Time)
erowland@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Kayla Townsend
Billing Specialist
ktownsend@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Amanda Wilson
RHIA
awilson@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483

Wellness

Alicja Carter
Wellness Director, BHWC 
acarter@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-432-2750

Healthy Living Pottawatomie

Holly Gordon
Program Coordinator
hgordon@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Lisa Smith
Assistant Program Coordinator
lisasmith@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Lisa Watson
Assistant Program Coordinator
lwatson@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391

Chandler Treatment Office

Kelsey Dye
Case Manager II, PRSS, BHWC
kdye@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333
Jocelynn Lopez
Case Manager II
jlopez@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333
Dominque Simmons
Case Manager I, BHWC
dsimmons@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333
Judy Smith
Case Manager II, BHWC, Equine Specialist
jsmith@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333
Alison Stewart
Case Manager II, BHWC, LPC - Candidate
astewart@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333

Seminole Prevention

Lisa Cobb
Rural Communities Opioid Response Program
lcobb@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-380-7206
Claudia Willis
Rural Communities Opioid Response Program
cwillis@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-380-7300

Seminole Treatment Office

Misty Brewer
Case Manager I, PRSS, BHWC
mbrewer@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Corrie Caudle
Case Manager II, PRSS
ccaudle@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Charity Hardwick
Receptionist
chardwick@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Susie Harge
Case Manager II
405-395-4357
sharge@gatewaytoprevention.org
Anne Machado
LPC, BHWC, EMDR Trained
amachado@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Michael Parks
PRSS
mparks@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357

Shawnee Prevention

Danielle Mason-Rains
Drug Free Communities Program Director
drains@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Taylor Bivings
Drug Free Communities Project Coordinator
tbivings@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Lindsey Smith
Community Based Coalition Coordinator
lindseysmith@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391

Shawnee Treatment Office

Jennifer Carter
LPN, Case Manager I, MAT Clinic
jcarter@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Glen Courtney
Case Manager II
gcourtney@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Kiersta Daley
Case Manager II
405-273-1170
kdaley@gatewaytoprevention.org
Ron Daniels
PRSS, BHWC, Gambling Peer
rdaniels@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Mitchell DeShazer
LMFT, Clinical Director
mdeshazer@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Rachel Dye
Case Manager I, PRSS
rdye@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Charles Hawkins
LMFT, EMDR Trained
chawkins@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Dr. Paul Johnson
Clinic Physician
 johnson630902@hotmail.com
405-274-1170
Theresa Jones
Case Manager II, PRSS 
tjones@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Kiersten Klinger
Case Manager II
kklinger@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Todd May
Case Manager II, BHWC, Adolescent & Transitional Age Youth Program Coordinator
tmay@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Kimberly McCutcheon
LPC, CCTP-II 
kmccutcheon@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Laura Monroe
PRSS
lmonroe@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Shayla Nowell
Receptionist
snowell@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Jennifer Osife
 PRSS, MAT Clinic
josife@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Lynn Pharaoh
LPC, Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
lpharaoh@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Mike Presley
Case Manager II
405-273-1170
mpresley@gatewaytoprevention.org
Wanda Robinson
APRN-CNS, LPC Candidate
wrobinson@gatewaytoprevention.org
 
Tiffany Rose
Case Manager II, LMFT-Under Supervision
trose@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Brooke Simmons
Assistant Clinical Director, LMFT, RPT
bsimmons@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Emily Skidmore
Case Manager II, BHWC
eskidmore@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Matt Villines
Case Manager II
405-273-1170
mvillines@gatewaytoprevention.org
Ronald Wahkinney
LADC
rdwahkinney@yahoo.com
 
Gavin Yoesting
Case Manager II
gyoesting@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170