Meet the Team

The Gateway team has many years of experience counseling and assisting with drug and alcohol addiction, prevention, and recovery. Our experiences are personal, some having dealt with their own addictions and/or with family members. The Gateway team combines the best elements from their experiences in an effort to provide our patients a real chance for recovery and a lesser chance of relapse in an atmosphere that’s caring and comfortable.

Administration

Jon Greenwood
Chief Executive Officer
jgreenwood@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-570-1854
Emalee Staude
Human Relations
estaude@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Gloria Filbert
Medical Transcriptionist
gfilbert@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Kayla Townsend
Billing Specialist
ktownsend@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Jessica Phillips
Prevention Billing Specialist
jphillips@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483
Amanda Wilson
Compliance Officer
awilson@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4483

Prevention

Abby Flood
Prevention Director
aflood@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Danielle Mason-Rains
Drug Free Communities Program Director
drains@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Taylor Bivings
Drug Free Communities Project Coordinator
tbivings@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Paige Iddings
Shawnee Youth Coalition Support Staff
piddings@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Erin Rowland
Community-Based Coalition Coordinator
erowland@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391

Wellness

Alicja Carter
Wellness Director, BHWC 
acarter@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-432-2750

Healthy Living Pottawatomie

Holly Gordon
Program Coordinator
hgordon@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Lisa Smith
Assistant Program Coordinator
lisasmith@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391
Lisa Watson
Assistant Program Coordinator
lwatson@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-275-3391

Chandler Treatment Office

Kelsey Dye
Case Manager II, PRSS, BHWC
kdye@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333
RC Neal
Case Manager II, BHWC
rneal@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333
Dominque Simmons
Records Manager, Case Manager I, BHWC
dsimmons@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333
Ali Stewart
LPC Under Supervision, BHWC
astewart@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-240-5333

Seminole Prevention

Claudia Willis
Rural Communities Opioid Response Program
cwillis@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-380-7300
Lisa Cobb
Rural Communities Opioid Response Program
lcobb@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-380-7206

Seminole Treatment Office

Misty Brewer
 Peer Recovery Support Specialist, BHWC
mbrewer@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Corrie Caudle
Case Manager II/PRSS
ccaudle@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Jonathan Gibbs
Therapist/Licensed Professional Counselor
jgibbs@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Anne Machado
LPC Under Supervision, BHWC
amachado@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Linda Swearingen
Clinical Supervisor/Therapist
lswearingen@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357
Robert Hanson
Peer Recovery Support Specialist
rhanson@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-395-4357

Shawnee Treatment Office

Troy Becker
 Therapist, LPC
tbecker@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Robin Brothers
 Case Manager II
rbrothers@gatewaytoprevention.org
 
Leslie Jo Coots
 MAT Clinic Coordinator, CMI
lcoots@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Glen Courtney
Case Manager II
gcourtney@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Mitchell DeShazer
LMFT, Clinical Director
mdeshazer@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Rachel Dye
Case Manager I, PRSS
rdye@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Thomas Fleming
 Case Manager I, PRSS, BHWC
tfleming@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Ashleigh Halterman
 Case Manager II, BHWC
ahalterman@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Charles Hawkins
Therapist, LMFT
chawkins@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Dr. Paul Johnson
Clinic Physician
 johnson630902@hotmail.com
405-274-1170
Payton Johnson
 Case Manager II
pjohnson@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Jeanie Jones
Interim Clinical Director
jjones@gatewaytoprevention.org
Theresa Jones
Records Manager, Case Manager I, PRSS 
tjones@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Ashley Larson
 Records Manager, PRSS
alarson@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Kimberly McCutcheon
Contract Therapist
kmccutcheon@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Lynn Pharaoh
 Therapist, LPC
lpharaoh@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Wanda Robinson
 Therapist, APRN
wrobinson@gatewaytoprevention.org
 
Tiffany Rose
Case Manager II
trose@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Brooke Runion
LMFT, RPT, Children & Family Program Director
brunion@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Jennifer Schimmel
 PRSS, MAT Receptionist
jschimmel@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Emily Skidmore
Case Manager II
eskidmore@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170
Ronald Wahkinney
Therapist
rdwahkinney@yahoo.com
 
Zane Winters
Records Manager, Case Manager I
zwinter@gatewaytoprevention.org
405-273-1170